top of page

Mon, Mar 11

|

Zoom

360 New Launch: Lamellar Balm

Discover the newest innovations from 360 Hair Professional! 360 New Launch: Lamellar Balm 1pm MT/2pm CT/3pm EST

360 New  Launch: Lamellar Balm
360 New  Launch: Lamellar Balm

Time & Location

Mar 11, 2024, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EDT

Zoom

Guests

About the Event

Discover NEW Be Fill Lamerllar Balm from 360 Hair Professional that instantly restores!

AND get a first look at brand new 2024 360 styling items!

March 11, 2024

1pm MT/2pm CT/3pm EST

Share This Event

bottom of page