top of page

Mon, Feb 26

|

Zoom

Color-Tech Experience

Learn about the latest innovations from BBcos! Color-Tech Experience 1pm MT/2pm CT/3pm EST

Registration is closed
See other events
Color-Tech Experience
Color-Tech Experience

Time & Location

Feb 26, 2024, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST

Zoom

Guests

About the Event

Color-Tech Experience 

1pm MT/2pm CT/3pm ES

Treated hair has a new ally! Experience new Color-Tech from the Emphasis range by BBCOS hosted by TPG Team  Hadley Sorensen & Amanda Wood 

Share This Event

bottom of page